The Golden Gopher Show

Coming to a city near you -- The Golden Gopher Show! 

Join our live studio audience for a high energy, action-packed event featuring University of Minnesota Twin Cities spirit, community, and fun! Trust us, this show is soon to hit the ‘Trending Now’ list. At this event, you'll be joined by other prospective students from across the country and your hosts for the evening will walk you through why the University of Minnesota Twin Cities may be your blockbuster school.

You won't want to miss this - register today and join our audience to learn more about the U of M Twin Cities!

Styled Content

Check out where we'll be headed this fall!

Expand all

Check out where we'll be headed this fall!

California

San Jose

Monday, September 26 
7 - 9 p.m. PT / 9 - 11 p.m. CT
ActionSpot
453 West San Carlos Street
San Jose, CA 95110

REGISTER

Southern California

Saturday, October 15
11 - 1 p.m. PT / 1 - 3 CT
The Point
1010 Santa Clara State
San Diego, CA 92109

REGISTER

Colorado

Denver

Thursday, November 10
6 - 8 p.m. MT / 7 - 9 p.m. CT
Venture X
2000 South Colorado Boulevard
Tower 1, Suite 2000
Denver, CO 80222

REGISTER

Illinois

Rosemont

Thursday, October 27
7 - 9 p.m. CT
Big Ten Conference Center
5440 Park Place
Rosemont, IL 60018

REGISTER

Lake Zurich

Monday, November 21
7 - 9 p.m. CT
Lake Zurich High School Performing Arts Center
300 Church Street
Lake Zurich, IL 60047

REGISTER

Kansas (details coming soon!)

Missouri

St. Louis

Saturday, October 29
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. CT
2210 Pestalozzi Street
St. Louis, MO 63118

REGISTER

New Jersey

North New Jersey

Wednesday, November 2
6 - 8 p.m. ET / 5 - 7 p.m. CT
Snapdragon Coffee & Social
190 Monticello Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07304

REGISTER

New York

Westchester County

Thursday, November 3
6 - 8 p.m. ET / 5 - 7 p.m. CT
124 S Terrace Avenue
Mount Vernon, NY, 10550

REGISTER

Texas

Houston

Wednesday, September 21
6 - 8 p.m. CT
Ranch Office
1220 Blalock Road
Suite 300
Houston, TX 77055

REGISTER

Dallas

Monday, October 17
6 - 8 p.m. CT
Dragonfly Coffeehouse
3709 Old Denton Rd
Suite 112
Carrollton, TX 75007

REGISTER

Austin

Thursday, October 27
6 - 8 p.m. CT
Duo Works
8920 Business Park Drive
Suite 250
Austin, TX 78759

REGISTER

Washington

Seattle

Wednesday, October 12
6 - 8 p.m. PT / 8 - 10 p.m. CT
SURF Incubator
999 3rd Avenue
Suite 700
Seattle, WA, 98104

REGISTER

Washington, D.C.

Monday, October 3
6 - 8 p.m. ET / 5 - 7 p.m. CT
CoworkCafe Clarendon
2719 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22201

REGISTER

Virtual

Wednesday, September 14
6 - 7 p.m. CT
via Zoom

REGISTER

Tuesday, November 15
7 - 8 p.m. CT
via Zoom

REGISTER

  

Goldy with a cape at a football game
Goldy leaning on a statue

Please note: No Golden Gophers were harmed during the making of this show.